Applying for a job.

Dear Mr. Watts,

I would like to apply for the post of sales representative advertised on your website. The job seems very interesting, and your company has a very good reputation. Please find my CV as an attached document. I am a dynamic young person and I am very keen to show that I can make the most of any opportunity I am offered. I look forward to hearing from you.

Yours sincerely,

Ana Hudson.

 

Dear Ms. Hudson,

Thank you for your application for the post of sales representative.  Regarding to your CV, it does not include your referees. Could you please supply me with the names and e-mail addresses of two people who can provide an up-to date reference for you?

Best regards,

J.M. Watts

 

Dear Mr. Watts,

Regarding our previous correspondence, please find the attached document with information about my referees. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you need more details. I hope to hear from you soon.

Best regards,

Ana Hudson.

Dear Ms. Hudson

Further to your request for work, I regret to say that I am unable to consider your application. I’m afraid you do not have the necessary qualifications or sufficient experience. Please let me take this opportunity to thank you for your interest in our company and wish you every success in your search for employment.

Best wishes,

J.M Watts.

Deja un comentario