Cover letter

Dear Sirs

I should like to apply for the post of accountant as advertised in The Times of 19th April.

I am currently working for an carpentry company in Barcelona but am attracted to the position you are offering as it appears to provide more responsibility and challenge. Therefore, although currently engaged, I could be free from any present obligations after presenting a month’s notice.

If you should decide to offer an interview, I should prefer a time during an afternoon.

I enclose my curriculum vitae, which gives full details of my qualifications and work record to date.

Yours faithfully

Haydychuk Andriy.

Responder

