Video presentation

Hello, my name is Andriy Haydychuk. I am from Ukraine but I currently reside in Spain, Barcelona. I live with my parents, my father Nikolay and my mother Tere.

I really like  painting; I practice whenever I have a bit of free time. I also practice sports four times a week. I have trained full contact for 3 years and I I’ve obtained a few sports awards including the first position in a medium weight championship. I also like carpentry, my father owns a company in which I occasionally help in order to pay my studies.

Further to my studies, I have primary basic studies and have received higher education related to economics and business organization. I can speak several languages,  Ukrainian and Spanish are my mother tongues and I speak Russian and Catalan at a proficient level. I have reached an intermediate level of English during my academic life.

Currently I am studying a microcomputer systems and networks degree in an intermediate vocational school. I am willing to start an advanced degree on programming to continue with my training in computer science. However My goal is to become a computer engineer.

With regards to my personal and professional qualities, I consider myself a very social person really looking forward to working and to developing my skills. I am neat and punctual regarding to work and to my personal issues,  regarding to team work, I consider it an essential factor for company competitiveness.

Responder

