Written expression test-Task 1

Dear Anastasia, I wanted to thank you for leaving me your house these days.I spent a few great days. There are many interesting places I wanted to visit, because of this opportunity I could get. The stay itself has gone very smoothly, except a little discussion I had with a neighbor. Everything happened because I ran into him on the stairs and you accidentally pull the shopping bag. After realizing that he did not know language, step aside and ended the discussion. Many thanks again for letting me spend these days so marvelous.

Sincerely your friend: Andriy Haydychuk

Responder

