Dialog

Dialog

 G.Sergio: Hello Sir! Can I help you?

 H.Andriy: Hello yes please I need some help.

 H.Andriy: I want to buy a computer for gaming. What models can you offer me?

 G.Sergio: Yes Sir, if you’d like to come over here. Here are two models for gaming.

 H.Andriy: Could you explain to me the differences between the two models?

 G.Sergio: The first model has a Intel Core I7 Processor of 4GHz speed, the graphic card is a nVidia GTX 680 Ti of 4GB DDR5, 1TB of HDD and a second model has a AMD FX 8350 whit 4GHz speed, the graphic card is a ATI Radeon HD 7990 with 4GB DDR5, and 1.5TB of HDD.

 H.Andriy: Thank you for your help.

Responder

